Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodshore

5 rating

Selena can cut!

5 rating

Great stylist's, but my go to woman is Shelby. She is awesome

1 rating

My husband was there with my son today and my son got a hack job of a cut. Not trying to be ugly and all but my 3 year old could have cut better than that. To top it off, they wanted him to wait to get it fixed and only gave him credit back like we plan on coming back. Definitely shouldnt have to wait to get something fixed that you messed up.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Jeff M. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Selena can cut!"

5
Manny R. | July 8, 2019 Facebook

"Great stylist's, but my go to woman is Shelby. She is awesome"

1
Amanda S. | July 7, 2019 Facebook

"My husband was there with my son today and my son got a hack job of a cut. Not trying to be ugly and"

1
Amanda D. | July 7, 2019 Google

"My husband enjoys going here, but after he took my son today. I'm very disappointed. Whoever it was "

5
Vienna R. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Becky is an awesome stylist she got me in and out under 10 minutes wait time was 5 minutes everytime"

5
Redemption D. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts. Good people."

5
sleepy9669 | April 18, 2019 Google

"Two locations in the are, the staff was so nice. Good haircut and quick. If your there get the MVP."

5
Kelli P. | April 10, 2019 Facebook

"My son received top quality hair services and was treated amazing! We only go to Sport Clips for hai"

5
Jennifer G. | February 28, 2019 Facebook

"great haircut. liked the place. friendly people. will go back again"

1
riono1000 | February 10, 2019 Google

"The stylist Bebe rushed my hair, am finding pieces uneven and sticking up not like I normally have i"